Wednesday, September 26, 2007


That's the new Led Zeppelin collection to have.
Jason Bonham takes the place at the drumming throne, and he's said to be filling his father bass drum pedal with a great heavy foot and giving a performance made of the stuff rock and roll legends are made of....

This is the Mothership track list, as it will be released by November 13

Disc One

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song
9. Since I’ve Been Loving You
10. Rock And Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When The Levee Breaks
13. Stairway To Heaven

Disc Two

1. Song Remains The Same
2. Over The Hills And Far Away
3. D’Yer Maker
4. No Quarter
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Houses Of The Holy
7. Kashmir
8. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
9. Achilles Last Stand
10. In The Evening
11. All My Love

There are three versions, one in a double CD, another one in a double CD plus a live set DVD and a third super deluxe edition for the viny lovers, which will include a book and four LP records.